Currency:
800-448-3876​
Country Company Phone E-mail Website
ARUBA Tri-Bike Aruba +297 585 2734 tribikearuba@yahoo.com www.tribikearuba.com
AUSTRALIA FRF Sports 02 9559 9000 info@frfsports.com www.frfsports.com
AUSTRIA Hermann Hartje KG +49 4251 811-20 info@hartje.de www.quality-brands.de
BELGIUM Juncker Bike Parts BV +31 (0) 318 553030 info@juncker.nl www.juncker.nl
CANADA  Magura USA 001 800-448-3876 lakecycling@magurausa.com www.magurausa.com
CHILE Oxford S.A. +56 2 4632000   www.oxford.cl
CHINA Chain's Sprockets +860 021-61910304 service@chainsprockets.com www.chainssprockets.com
COLOMBIA Cyclota SAS (+57) 316.833.40.72 info@cyclota.com www.cyclota.com
CYPRUS Andreas Agrotis Bicycles +357 99473497 gazelle@cytanet.com.cy www.agrotisbicycles.com
CZECH REPUBLIC  Cyklomax SPOL S.R.O +420 466 944 023 cyklomax@cyklomax.cz www.cyklomax.cz
DENMARK JT Imports +4548188487 jt@jtimport.dk www.jtimport.dk
ESTONIA  Micro Sport OÜ +37256566427 info@micro.ee www.micro.ee
FINLAND Ceegol OY +358(0)44 275 1035 sales@ceegol.com www.ceegol.com
FRANCE ESM Sport +33 4 79 84 36 80 info@esm-sport.com www.esm-sport.com
GERMANY Hermann Hartje KG +49 4251 811-20 info@hartje.de www.quality-brands.de
GREECE KCP  Group +30 2105317960 chris@kcp.gr www.kcp.gr
HONG KONG  Wing Fung Company +852 2384 7900 info@wfc.com.hk www.wfc.com.hk
ICELAND Stians Sport 22 51 55 00 ordre@stians-sport.no www.stians-sport.no
INDONESIA PT Biker Shop +6231-8984614 linda@bikershop.biz www.adrenalinecounter.com
INDONESIA Sepeda Kita +62816801452 info@sepedakita.com www.sepedakita.com
IRELAND  Moore Large & Co LTD 01332 274252 sales@moorelarge.co.uk www.lakecycling.co.uk
ITALY Beltrami TSA S.R.L. +39 0522 300523 info@beltramisa.it www.beltramitsa.it
JAPAN Kirschberg Inc +81-798-61-9440 info_lakecycling@kirschberg.co.jp www.kirschberg.co.jp
KOREA HK Corporation +82314603081 vgl.samkim@gmail.com www.hksram.com
LATVIA Gelo Group SIA +371 28954644 info@gelo.lv www.gelo.lv
LUXEMBOURG Juncker Bike Parts BV +31 (0) 318 553030 info@juncker.nl www.juncker.nl
MALAYSIA Two Wheels Only +60 (3) 7732 7727 gavin@two.com.my www.two.com.my
NETHERLANDS Juncker Bike Parts BV +31 (0) 318 553030 info@juncker.nl www.juncker.nl
NEW-ZEALAND  FRF Sports 02 9559 9000 info@frfsports.com www.frfsports.com
NORWAY  Stians Sport 22 51 55 00 ordre@stians-sport.no www.stians-sport.no
OMAN Wolfi's Bike Shop +971 4 339 4453 robert@wbs.ae www.wbs.ae
PERU Lake Cycling Peru +51 998 127 285 nachocmb23@yahoo.com
PHILIPPINES YKK Trading (6332) 255-8853 info@ykkbikes.com www.ykkbikes.com
POLAND PHU Wertykal S.C. +48 602 22 49 20 kael@kael.com.pl www.wertykal.com
PORTUGAL ESM Sport (+34) 93 790 73 18 comercial@bikeoffice.es www.esm-sport.com
PUERTO RICO  Puerto Rico Bike 939-350-4546 puertoricobike@gmail.com
QATAR Wolfi's Bike Shop +971 4 339 4453 robert@wbs.ae www.wbs.ae
RUSSIA SK Kant +74953179577 ishop@kant.ru www.kant.ru
SINGAPORE The Bike Settlement +63375258 sales@thebikesettlement.com www.thebikesettlement.com
SLOVENIA Mathitech d.o.o. +386 (0)5 73 00 444 trgovina@mathitech.com www.mathitech.com
SOUTH AFRICA  Traderithm +27 (0) 21 671 3401 lance@traderithm.com  
SPAIN ESM Sport (+34) 93 790 73 18 comercial@bikeoffice.es www.esm-sport.com
SWEDEN JT Imports APS +4548188487 jt@jtimport.dk www.jtimport.dk
SWITZERLAND Velok AG + 41 44 838 60 50 info@velok.ch www.velok.ch
TAIWAN  Zero Cycling +886 937969720 chuan0410@gmail.com www.zerocycling.com
THAILAND Piriya International Co +662-5150179 info@piriya-international.com www.piriya-international.com
TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO  Motorcycle ETC 1-868-675-2453 larry.ali@motorcycleetc.com www.motorcycleetc.com
TURKEY Baytekin +902122512023 cem@baytekin.com.tr www.baytekin.com.tr
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES  Wolfi's Bike Shop +971 4 339 4453 robert@wbs.ae www.wbs.ae
UNITED KINGDOM  Moore Large & Co LTD 01332 274252 sales@moorelarge.co.uk www.lakecycling.co.uk
USA Magura USA 001 800-448-3876 lakecycling@magurausa.com www.magurausa.com
VIETNAM XE DAP 16 +84907775338 ngoducquan@gmail.com www.muaxedap.com
Processing...

added to cart success.

added to wishlist success.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out